conteúdo

Contatos

publicado 04/10/2016 12h34, última modificação 08/02/2018 15h20

Aldeides Camarinha Rodrigues                             

Área: Gestão

E-mail: aldeides@museu-goeldi.br 

Telefone: (91) 3075-6187

 

Doralice Romeiro                                                       

Área: Arquivo Permanente/Pesquisa/Referência

E-mail: doralice@museu-goeldi.br

Telefone: (91) 3217-6053

 

Nelson Sanjad                                                             

Área: Pesquisa/História e Comunicação

E-mail: nsanjad@museu-goeldi.br

Telefone: (91) 3075-6143

  

Pablo Borges                                                                

Área: Arquivo Permanente/Pesquisa/Referência

E-mail: pabloborges@museu-goeldi.br

Telefone: (91) 3217-6053

 

Antonio Rui Neto Favacho                                            

Área: Gestão/Referência

E-mail: afavacho@museu-goeldi.br

Telefone: (91) 3217-6053

 

Mazildo Pacheco Ferreira                                            

Área: Gestão/Referência

E-mail: mazildo@museu-goeldi.br

Telefone: (91) 3217-6053

 

Telma Cunha da Silva                                            

Área: Gestão/Referência

E-mail: tcunha@museu-goeldi.br

Telefone: (91) 3217-6053